Meet Our Ambassadors

2019 Murphy Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors

Ambassadors serve as a representative of our chamber in the community. They serve in various roles and support key functions of our chamber to help support the general membership. If you are a member wanting to get more involved with your chamber and its activities, this may be an opportunity for you!

Ambassador Focus Areas can include:

  • Membership support through new member visits & membership committee group work
  • Event support by serving on the gala or spring fever committees & helping during events
  • Program support by greeting members or visitors at chamber networking events & serving on program committees
  • Attend ribbon cuttings
  • Promote chamber events

Ambassadors

Pam Arnell, All Around Girl
inajamcallpam@outlook.com

Rich Baker, Farmers Insurance
richard.cweeks2@farmersagency.com

Jordan Glazer, Glazer Family Dentistry
jordan@glazerfamilydentistry.com

Sammie Hampton, Edward Jones Investments
samzhampton@gmail.com

Leslie Haxel, Amegy Bank
Leslie.haxel@amgegybank.com

Deborah Proctor, Photo Print Printing
debprint@sbcglobal.net

Cindy Provence, Keller Williams Realty
cindyprovence@kw.com

Shannan Pryor, Housewarmers of Wylie-Sachse-Murphy
Spryor@housewarmersusa.com

Greg Scott, Great Scott Sites
Greg@greatscottsites.com

Sherry Searcy, L&M Personal Assistants
searcysd@earthlink.net

Don Shepherd, Shepherd Pest Management
Don@shepherdpest.com

Betty Spraggins, City of Murphy
bspraggins@murphytx.org

Ed Williamson, Handyman Service Group
ed@handymanservicegroup.com

Linda Yoo, Persona Marketing
linda@persona-marketing.com

Ambassador Application

15 + 3 =

A Great Opportunity

Let’s get your business connected with the community today. Join Now

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
120 E. FM 544 Ste 72 PMB 157
Murphy, TX 75094
Phone:  (972) 805-3749
Email:  info@murphychamber.org

Murphy Chamber Mission 

The mission of the Murphy Chamber of Commerce is to promote and strengthen business relationships, offer solutions for their needs and create the best community in which to work, live and grow a business.