Pictured left to right: Rick Bernas, Greg Scott, Diante Armstrong, Brittaney Glazer, Bobby Tillman, Marv Williams, Ed Williamson

Presented to you are our 2019 Murphy Chamber of Commerce Annual Award Winners!

Ambassador of the Year
Ed Williamson, Handyman Service Group

Volunteer of the Year
Bobby Tillman, Specialwebs

New Member of the Year
Diante Armstrong, Verizon Wireless – Murphy

Member of the Year
Greg Scott, Great Scott Sites

Business of the Year
Glazer Family Dentistry

Chairman’s Award
Rick Bernas, Republic Services

Special Recognition
Marv Williams, MB Healthy Living Solutions

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
120 E. FM 544 Ste 72 PMB 157
Murphy, TX 75094
Phone:  (972) 805-3749
Email:  info@murphychamber.org

Quick Links

Murphy Chamber Mission

The mission of the Murphy Chamber of Commerce is to promote and strengthen business relationships, offer solutions for their needs and create the best community in which to work, live and grow a business.

safest cities #10         best of 2022