Annual Awards Gala

Honoring Our Community Leaders

Awards Gala Masquerade

Presented by the Murphy Chamber of Commerce

2024 Annual Awards Gala – February 9, 2024

Our awards gala is a time to recognize members for their involvement in the chamber and in their community throughout the year. At this annual event, you will have the chance to mingle with other members while you enjoy dinner, entertainment and have a chance to win great raffle prizes. Exclusive sponsorship opportunities are available!

Congratulations to our 2024 Award Winners!

Congratulations to our Annual Business Award Winners!

Business of the Year – Donna Wood, CoServ

New Member of the Year – Dr. Jaspreet Gill, Countryside Smiles

Volunteer of the Year – Bobby Tillman, Specialwebs

Ed Williamson Ambassador of the Year – Rich Baker, Farmers Insurance – Carolyn Weeks Agency

Member of the Year – Elise Peek

Chairman’s Award – Shannon Long, City of Murphy

Lifetime Member Award – Marv Williams

Golden Gavel – Carolyn Weeks, Farmers Insurance

A Great Opportunity

Let’s get your business connected with the community today.
Join NowVolunteer Now

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
120 E. FM 544 Ste 72 PMB 157
Murphy, TX 75094
Phone:  (972) 805-3749

Quick Links

Murphy Chamber Mission

The mission of the Murphy Chamber of Commerce is to promote and strengthen business relationships, offer solutions for their needs and create the best community in which to work, live and grow a business.

safest cities #10         best of 2022