Meet the Murphy Chamber of Commerce 2022 Scholarship Recipients!

From left to right:

  • Rajveer Dhesi
  • Lauren Jones
  • Claire Tweedie
  • Rawaan Alhaddad
  • Victoria Omah
  • Hayden Phillips
  • Michelle Ofoegbu
  • Eric Rice

Read more about them on the Scholarship Foundation page

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
120 E. FM 544 Ste 72 PMB 157
Murphy, TX 75094
Phone:  (972) 805-3749

Quick Links

Murphy Chamber Mission

The mission of the Murphy Chamber of Commerce is to promote and strengthen business relationships, offer solutions for their needs and create the best community in which to work, live and grow a business.

safest cities #10         best of 2022